Technicoflor

Legal Notices

SERVICE EDITOR

www.technicoflor.fr (hereinafter referred to as the « Site ») is the website published by:

TECHNICO FLOR company,

Corporate form: Public limited company with board of directors

Share capital: 1.060.980 €

Head office address: Parc d’Activités de Fontvieille, Route des Quatre Saisons, 13190 Allauch – France

Registered in the Marseille Trade and Companies Register

Under the registration number B 324 073 972

Telephone: +33 (0)4 91 07 70 79

Email: contact@technicoflor.fr

Intracommunity VAT number: FR46324073972

DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATION

Mr. François-Patrick SABATER

HOSTING PROVIDER

JAGUAR

Address : 70 Chemin du Passet, 13016 Marseille, France

Telephone : +33 (0)4 91 51 36 71

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Site, its general structure, software, texts, images, sounds, databases, photos, logos, design and any other component of the Site are protected by intellectual property law and are the full, total and exclusive property of TECHNICO FLOR.

You are expressly prohibited, without the prior, written authorization of TECHNICO FLOR, including but not limited to, from reproducing, representing, adapting, modifying, arranging, distributing any element of the Site, by any means, in any form and on any medium. In this way, you are particularly prohibited from using techniques to access the source code or bypass the Site’s security systems. Any act in this sense that has not been expressly authorized by TECHNICO FLOR constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

The databases on the Site are protected by intellectual property law. In particular, the extraction and reuse of the content of the Site’s databases are prohibited without the express and prior authorization of TECHNICO FLOR. Any offender is liable to civil and criminal penalties provided for by the Intellectual Property Code.

TECHNICO FLOR reserves the right to assert against any infringement of its intellectual property rights.

HYPERLINKS

Users and web site visitors cannot add links leading to this site without the express and prior authorization of TECHNICO FLOR.

TECHNICO FLOR cannot be held liable, in no case, for hypertext links established to other sites from the Site.

These links are indeed proposed to complete the information available on the Site, but TECHNICO FLOR cannot permanently control the lawfulness of the said content and cannot guarantee its lawfulness, moral or even conform character to your expectations.

You will immediately notify TECHNICO FLOR of any inappropriate or illegal content to which it may be redirected via a hypertext link on the Site. Access to and use of third web sites is at your full and sole liability, at your own risks and loss and in accordance with the terms of use applicable to such web sites.

TECHNICOFLOR has no control over the content of these sites and shall not be held responsible for the information contained on these web sites.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

TECHNICO FLOR shall not be held responsible for any direct or indirect, special or incidental damage of any kind whatsoever occurred as a result of accessing and using the Site.

Direct, indirect, special or incidental damage includes, but is not limited to, loss of profits or gains, loss of data, loss of opportunity, consequences of complaints or claims of third parties.

TECHNICO FLOR is committed to providing its users with an optimal experience of browsing and access to the Site, as well as available and verified tools and information, but cannot be held responsible for errors or the unavailability of information on the Site.

Any interruption in the connection, or difficulty in accessing the Site resulting in particular from a break in the Internet and/or intranet network, a breakdown from the Webhost of the Site, the occurrence of technical problems on your equipment or a cyber-attack shall not entail TECHNICO FLOR’s liability.

TECHNICO FLOR reserves the right to modify at any time this legal notice of the Site. You are therefore required to keep yourself regularly informed of the status of these.

APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION :

The Site www.technicoflor.fr is governed by French law.

The French courts have exclusive jurisdiction for any legal action whose basis is related to a visit to the Site or the use of the Site’s services. However, TECHNICO FLOR reserves the right to take legal action against you in the event of non-compliance with the above-mentioned elements in your country of residence or any other country concerned.

LANGUAGE

Only the French version of this document is binding, the English version is given for information purposes only.

Technicoflor

Mentions légales

EDITEUR DU SERVICE :

www.technicoflor.fr (ci-après désigné par le « Site ») est un site édité par :

Société TECHNICO FLOR

Forme sociale : Société anonyme à conseil d’administration

Capital social : 1.060.980 €

Adresse du siège : Parc d’Activités de Fontvieille, Route des Quatre Saisons, 13190 Allauch – France

Immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Marseille

Sous le numéro B 324 073 972

Téléphone : +33 (0)4 91 07 70 79

Adresse email : contact@technicoflor.fr

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire :  FR46324073972

RESPONSABLE DE LA PUBLICATION :

Monsieur François-Patrick SABATER.

FOURNISSEUR D’HEBERGEMENT :

JAGUAR

Adresse : 70 Chemin du Passet, 13016 Marseille, France

Téléphone : +33 (0)4 91 51 36 71

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE :

Le Site, sa structure générale, les logiciels, textes, images, sons, bases de données, photos, logos, le design et tout autre composant du Site sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété pleine, exclusive et entière de TECHNICO FLOR.

Il vous est expressément interdit, sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite de TECHNICO FLOR, de manière non limitative, de reproduire, représenter, adapter, modifier, arranger, diffuser tout élément du Site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sous quelque forme que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit. Ainsi, il vous est notamment interdit d’utiliser des techniques permettant d’accéder au code source ou de contourner les systèmes de sécurité du Site. Tout acte en ce sens qui n’aura pas été expressément autorisé par TECHNICO FLOR constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les bases de données figurant sur le Site sont protégées par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Ainsi, sont notamment interdites l’extraction et la réutilisation du contenu des bases de données du Site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de TECHNICO FLOR. Tout contrevenant s’expose aux sanctions civiles et pénales prévues par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

TECHNICO FLOR se réserve le droit d’intenter des poursuites contre toute violation de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site web ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de TECHNICO FLOR.

Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d’autres sites à partir du Site ne sauraient, en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité de TECHNICO FLOR.

Ces liens sont en effet proposés pour compléter l’information disponible sur le Site, mais TECHNICO FLOR ne peut contrôler de façon permanente la licéité dudit contenu et ne peut garantir son caractère licite, moral, ou encore conforme vos attentes.

Vous signalerez sans délai à TECHNICO FLOR tout contenu inapproprié ou illicite vers lequel il serait redirigé grâce à un lien hypertexte sur le Site. Vous accédez et utilisez les sites tiers sous votre seule et entière responsabilité, à vos propres risques et périls et conformément aux conditions d’utilisation applicables sur lesdits sites.

TECHNICOFLOR ne dispose d’aucun contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites et ne saurait être tenue responsable du fait des informations contenues sur ces sites.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITE

TECHNICO FLOR ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect, spécial ou accessoire, de quelque nature que ce soit, survenu suite à l’accès et à l’utilisation du Site.

Par dommage directe, indirect, spécial ou accessoire, il faut entendre, sans que cette liste ne soit limitative, les pertes de gains ou profits, pertes de données, pertes de chance, conséquences de plaintes ou réclamations de tiers.

TECHNICO FLOR a à cœur d’offrir à ses utilisateurs une expérience optimale de navigation et d’accès au Site, ainsi que des outils et informations disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou de l’absence de disponibilité des informations sur le Site.

Toute interruption dans la connexion, ou difficulté d’accès au Site résultant notamment d’une coupure du réseau internet et/ou intranet, d’une panne chez l’Hébergeur du Site, de survenance de problèmes techniques sur votre matériel ou d’une cyber-attaque ne saurait entrainer la responsabilité de TECHNICO FLOR.

TECHNICO FLOR se réserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment les présentes mentions légales du Site. Vous êtes donc tenu de vous informer régulièrement de l’état de celles-ci.

DROIT APPLICABLE ET ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION

Le site www.technicoflor.fr est régi par le droit français.

Les juridictions françaises ont compétence exclusive pour toute action judiciaire dont le fondement est lié à une visite sur le Site ou l’utilisation des services du Site. Toutefois TECHNICO FLOR se réserve le droit d’engager des poursuites à votre encontre, en cas de non-respect des éléments susmentionnés, dans votre pays de résidence ou tout autre pays concerné.